Latest moves
No moves from Eduardo Saverin in the digest yet. The archive grows every morning.
Recent SEC filings
No SEC filings in the last 90 days.
Form 4 insider trades post within 2 business days. 13F fund holdings can arrive 45 days after quarter end. New to filings? Read Filings 101.
Footprint
Companies
More
- Role
- Co-founder (2015, with Raj Ganguly); firm says $12B+ AUM and 200+ portfolio companies
More
- Role
- Family office; investor in 1892 Holdings (Liverpool FC)
Stakes
More
- Stake
- consortium 38% (Saverin share undisclosed)
- Stake as of
- 2026-08-14
More
- Ticker
- CARL
- Stake
- 27.8% (B Capital-managed funds)
- Stake as of
- 2025-09-30
Investment vehicles
More
- Type
- fund
- Notes
- EDGAR shows Forms 3/4 and Schedule 13G (Carlsmed, Notable Labs); no 13F-HR filings seen. Related fund CIKs: B Capital Fund, L.P. 1674432; B Capital Fund II, L.P. 1771843.
More
- Type
- family office
- Notes
- Elaine and Eduardo Saverin's family office; not found on EDGAR.
More
- Type
- holding co
- Notes
- Filed S-1 in 2021; registration withdrawn May 2022 (as of 2022).
Private deals
More
- In full
- EE Capital joined 1892 Holdings consortium to buy 38% of Liverpool FC from Fenway Sports Group (FSG keeps majority/control)
- Date
- 2026-08-14
Trophies
Legal & regulatory
More
- In full
- Renounced U.S. citizenship ahead of Facebook's 2012 IPO (widely reported as tax-motivated); resident in Singapore since 2009 (as of 2012)
Giving
Research gaps: Current Meta share count/percentage not disclosed (no Saverin filings since 2012 Form 3). No verified real-estate purchases found (Singapore residence only; web search budget exhausted so press on property could not be searched). EE Capital's share of 1892 Holdings and deal price/valuation not disclosed. B Capital AUM differs by source ($12B+ per firm site/Forbes vs $9B per Wikipedia). Foundation has no US EIN (Singapore-registered). Straits Times giving article could not be fetched.
Prices via Finnhub · as of Sep 24, 2026 4:00 PM ET. For information only.